People living in the twenty-first century generally have a better quality of life than people who lived in previous centuries.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The invention is been an ongoing process over these years to make the future more relaxing and convenient for everyone however, it is undeniable, that todays’ life has a far better essence of life than past centuries but, over the centuries the quality of the environment is decreased. It is irrefutable that, a revolution in many industries made life more and more flexible and time saver than the past times, for example, the invention of the internet, the discovery of smart mobile phones etc. due to this technology people can connect to anyone from any corner in the world by just tapping on the screen and convey the messages in some seconds rather than waiting of such days or months even, in today's education system students can find any details regarding the studies from the website. In addition to that, connectivity between rural and urban areas is much better than in the past, resulting in the good construction of roads. On the other hand, these many innovations put life in danger for such animals and birds. For instance, in current times sparrows are rare to see than in the past because of the mobile tower radiation. In the aim of making life more accessible people forget about the outcome of that, as a result, the level of different pollution is rising day after day. To conclude, modernization made routine life more accessible through modification and discoveries but the quality of health is falling due to a lack of any actions.