Childhood obesity is a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of This and how can the problem be managed?

It is commonly believed that owing the problem is enhancing the number of overweight children that is become a huge issue in many countries around the world these days. This essay will consider the causes of such scarcity as well as possible solutions to the trouble. Firstly,lifestyle issues too little activity and too many calories from food and drinks — are the main contributors to childhood obesity.It is not focused on food consumption like fast food because it is easier to find on-street street or delivery young people in Indonesia, a lot of students tend to buy and consume a large amount of junk food,whether in school,college or on their own home. Secondly,it is the absence of physical exercise or physical movement. For example,they spend time too much on the internet or playing games. As a result,people gain large amounts of fat bodies. Despite this problem,there are fortunately several solutions and the first solution is that there are available to improve eating habits,reading a reliable article related to good meal consumption would like greatly beneficial are effective because this can be helpful to limit total calories and nutrients.To illustrate,limiting the intake of sugars such as soft drinks, candies or snacks. In addition,do some physical activities like sport, gym or running as a result,their body and mind will stay fit and healthy. In conclusion,it is clear that obesity is a serious issue in many countries.As such,any solution to this trouble improving eating habits and doing some physical activities.So preventing childhood obesity helps protect your child's health now and in the future.