Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

it is believed that all of the society with every economic background must be able to access educational facilities at every level from elementary school to university or college.I strongly agree with this statement as there is a significant inequality in the education system, also inclusive education could reduce the rate of crime in society. To begin, I would say inequality in educational facilities must be eliminated, as children of rich families always have better access to high-quality educational services. On the other side, there is a lower chance for students with weak economic conditions to take part in high ranked universities due to their poor educational background. For example, they are always involved with tuition fees and paying back loans or doing general jobs while they need to concentrate on their lessons. Clearly, there are less likely to be successful in comparison with their rich rivals. Moreover, I think the more educated a society is, the fewer crimes will be taken place. There are a lot of students who have to quit their schools due to their economic conditions that make them unable to afford education costs. As a result, they are more likely to spend their time in the wrong way and their personalities would be less developed in comparison with their peers who are studying at schools. I think it could lead to an increase in the probability of their dangerous behaviour and incompatibility in society. For instance, a major part of young drug users and young criminals are people who are excluded from learning due to their weak economic background and therefore, their lack of education. To sum up, I restate that all educational facilities should be free and accessible to anyone and unfair distribution have to be eliminated. Also if we want a better social life and a reduction in the crime rate, we need to consider the importance of investing in the education system.