Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language has serious social and practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Nowadays relocating to a different nation has become common, this is why there is a thought that living in a state that communicates in languages that are unfamiliar to your tongue may be problematic when it comes to socialism and self-expression. This essay will totally agree with this idea because there are usually communication barriers and its natives may be unfriendly. Firstly, difficulties in communicating are a common issue in such homelands for people that move there when it comes to getting directions to a place or making friends with them in that there is a failure in self-expression. For example, in countries like China where the public only speaks mandarin, it is difficult to get directions to somewhere like a restaurant, shopping mall etc because everyone only speaks Chinese and the posters may also be in the language that only them understand this is why it is quite impossible to communicate in such places. Secondly, these places include the most unfriendly groups of folks because they are not exposed to the world out there. This happens because their state leaders are unwilling to expose their men and women to other cultures. For instance, most Asian nations have created barriers to accessing platforms like YouTube, world news etc, this is done by only televising what is only related to the affairs of their nation and since these crowds don't know how other societies or things are like out there they stay unfriendly by only sticking to what they are familiar to. In conclusion,I agree that living in a country that speaks a totally different language to what you know may limit you due to communication difficulties and unexposed human beings in such locations.