Happiness is considered to be very important in life, yet it is difficult to define. Why is happiness difficult to define? What factors are important for achieving happiness?

It is believed that happiness is the one of crucial sides of people's life, desppite the fact that there is no clear definition for this notion. This essay discusses about difficulties related to definition and observe main factors, which happiness demand. There are plenty reasons to establish one exact definition for happiness. Firstly, every individual has their own notion what is happiness. If children are likely to happy for toy or dull, adults would be satisfied after achieving their goals. As well as this, happiness is reckon variable regardless of country, culture and time. To illustrate, main happiness for uzbeks is to build a family and then to born a child, who continue their generation. As far as europeans are concerned happiness is a creating profitable business and self-realization. When it comes key factors in order to achieve happiness there is no particular the one approuch which lead to happy. The main factor to pursue happiness is understanding what people desire to achieve. He most realize what kind of goal it is. For example, football player who strongly dream about golden ball should set a particular aim and to follow without any fear and hesitation. Furthermore, it goes without saying that there are bunch of other factors, helping to catch a happiness. It is cosidered persistency, hard-working, clear vision and strong desire. It is well-known that without such abilities person would not likely to be happy. In conclusion, the definition of happiness is differnt for people through the world. It depends on many features such as nation, culture and gender. Also there are big number of factors which help us to understand how to be a happy person.