Task 2: Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Increasing offenses by juvenile delinquents have contributed to an unsafe environment for society. Nowadays, it has led to a debate, some people think that young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults, while many people disagree with that statement. in my opinion, I strongly agree ưith this idea, andthe and the following essay will delve into these viewpoints with relevant examples in support of my opinion. In many serious case that I have read about, there are so many teenagers who can understand what they have done is wrong, and most of them didnt feel sorry for that behavior. Even worse, there are some example that the young criminals prenteded they regret for what they have done, faked their tears, claimed that they wrere to young to understood those animal actions. and when they got freehand, they continued commit even more brutal crimes. therefore, I believe that there should be no excuse, young people who commited commit crimes are criminals and we should not let their age continue to allow them to be on our streets, living as our neighbors, and in many instances, committing more crimes. I believe that teens should be held accountable for their actions and tried as adults.