Computers are often argued to be the most important inventions of last hundred years.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued by some that computers could be the most significant invention of the last century. I firmly disagree that computer devices were the most vital development. To begin with, the computer can have an important invention in the world. Firstly, this device makes an invaluable contribution positively to individuals since it is a technological gadget.In fact, it has a large number of applications, such as Instagram, Skype, and many others so people can get in touch with others and see each other and they interact with their friends who live in remote areas. secondly, employers are able to work from homes because they can have easy access to wifi with this high-tech technology. This is why they can spend more time with family and save their time. On other hand, There are some tools which are been invented important as computers such as vehicles and electricity. Firstly, cars and public transports play a fundamental role in the life of humans since people are able to travel somewhere conveniently. hence,vehicles are highly beneficial to individuals,so it leads to people saving their time and energy. In addition,electricity is as significant as computer since it is needed for boosting technology. In other words, If electricity has not been invented, other devices could not be produced. To sum it up, I do believe that variety of features can most considerable as computer gadgets because these are able to help individuals have the better condition to live also these are boost the the the efficiency of technology.