In some countries, parents expect children to spend long time studying both in and after school, and have less free time. Do you think it has the positive or negative effects on children and society ?

In the present day, a competition occurs among the academic environment and provides an excessive stress to poor children. Some parents hence decide to compel a duty to their offspring which is an added education after school. Because of this, I strongly disagree that an unnecessary study is required for kids. In this essay, we will discuss the disadvantages and advantages of extra classes on youngsters and community. On the one hand, the negative effects on children can be seen in vary situations. For example, an excessively learning peroid might be capable of abandoning opportunity, that kids can be admired to plan their further live. Consequently, the long-term problems will cause the worst results to the future development of society because those compelled students do not know the exact occupation that they prefer and become jobless people then. Hence, It seems to be sensible that extra classes especially harm the bright future of youngsters and the social improvement. In contrast, there still be optimistic sides of an added education which is able to hardly reject. For instance, this alternative study can obviously send boys or girls to a famous institute. Unfortunately, it will be the nightmare of those kids who just knew their dream future after the admission that the current academic is enabled to provide their achievement properly. Therefore, dear offspring apparently require some free time to discover themselves. In conclusion, the two sides of the argument illustrate that extra classes have the both positive and negative consequents on children and sociality. Despite this, it seems acceptable that less free time cannot offer enough opportunity to admire themselves for a job and affects overwhelmed pressure to their mind. Perhaps, the solution might be a conversation between parents and youngsters to clarify the suitable academic path.