People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technological and transportation advances provide more opportunities for people to work from anywhere and choose their living locations. This essay will first demonstrate how technological development gives possibilities to increase the quality of life for the better side. However, it will also show that It can lead to the isolation. Despite some drawbacks, In my opinion, the advantages of development in this field outweigh the disadvantages. The primary reason to begin with is that inventions in technology and mobility help people earn more money in a shorter time frame. Fast data transmission between people and the possibility to find any information quickly make endeavor faster and more efficient. For example, a person can complete assignments from his house and not waste time in traffic jams. That is how he can do a larger amount of task in the same period. The second reason is environmental improvement. The development of transportation such as eco technology will reduce carbon emissions and make our environment cleaner. For instance, new electric buses were introduced in Almaty a few years ago and helped to reduce smog and pollution in the city. However, those opposed to this say that digital transformation and transport breakthroughs tend to lead to disconnection between population. Since more people are engaged in spending time on the computer working or playing games they slowly become growing apart from each other, on the other hand, cooperative games and AI-driven platforms that are being provided by technology can help bring society together. For example, my sister calls her friend every day because they both like playing the same online games. To conclude, the fact that modernization and mobility improvements make the way people work more comfortable and protect the cities’ environment outweighs the argument that it separates bodies from each other.