Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language has serious social and practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Staying outside one's country where a different mother tongue is used as means of communication can adversely affect how people relate to one another. I completely agree with this statement. In my opinion, English which is a universal language should be adopted in every nation. Firstly, I support this view because the multiplicity of languages is a major dividing factor in world society, strengthening geographical, socio-economic (especially caste or class), political, ideological, professional and religious separatism. Consequently, hindering communication and the spread of education, and therefore aggravates international misunderstanding and mutual suspicion. For example, buying and selling could be frustrating as a result of not being able to negotiate. Furthermore, Language barriers can cause simple tasks in daily life to be difficult. The enjoyment of small pleasures such as reading and engaging in social interaction can be compromised. Issues from foreign dialects can occur on a global scale as more businesses relocate abroad, or on a community-based level as a family settles in a neighbourhood that speaks another language. Regardless of the setting, complications from language barriers can affect the quality of life for all those involved.The inability to speak the native language prevents individuals from being able to fully express their personality and form bonds with others. Therefore, a person may feel isolated from the rest of the population. In conclusion, I absolutely agree that the diversity of tribes is problematic for foreigners and causes a breach in the life of Humanities also causing low self-esteem which can tend towards treat and violence.