Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars.to what extent do you agree?

In current times, the tendency to reconstruct the penalty forms for detainees has seen a gradual long-term increase. Some folk opine that, rather than sitting on the ground of a cell, prisoners should do charity work or any other community service without getting paid. I firmly agree on this certain point and in this essay below I will explain why it is more valid for offenders than imprisonment. To begin with, one nuance of the movement is the fact that such lawbreakers can be helpful to the government through their contribution to physical jobs.to elaborate on this, such jobs are kind of tricky for other people and it is hard to find a person to complete the job. For instance, to reconstruct the road, due to the less traffic the night time is more beneficial for that work but, sometimes it is hard to find any worker for that so in this case, prisoners who did not commit such serious crimes can be a useful resource for that. On the other hand, by getting free shelter, food and clothes, prisoners forget about the hustle behind for that in the outside world which shows such negative impacts on other citizens, as a result, for the community it becomes hard to put trust in the justice system. For example, there are some jails that provide air conditioners, tv and other items to the criminals thus, for them it becomes a vacation to cut themselves from the world besides feeling guilty for their crimes. To conclude, by giving them such community task becomes helpful and reasonable to the working people and it will be better for the government to find any worker for many jobs.