In some countries,more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays,in many countries,the majority of citizens are likely required to know and find out about the background of their living place.Some people believe that understanding the importance of their house or the structure in the past is the best way to take care of their building.In order to know how it is essential,there are two main methods.The following cases and examples below will support my point of view. One way is that they are able to ask their parents why they decided to buy this house last many years ago. Firstly,they can provide information about the site before constructing this building which is definitely spacious and large.After a few years,the land was renovated and constructed numerous accommodations.Why do their ancestors purchase this house?They may explain and elaborate on the background of this building effectively. Moreover, people can realize how the place they are living is critical. For example,children want to know about the place that they stay and go up that if any circumstances happened in the past,so their family completely respond to them. Another way is that people can search the internet.At present,technology and innovation are available and accessible,so if people need to know about the land,they will find it online which provides various information. Additionally,they are able to understand via video clips that are available on youtube.Some people think that the place they live may have wars or world wars that occurred last many decades.For this reason,citizens tend to read historical books and understand situations in the past. In conclusion,it is better to know more about the place where they live,so they can approach it by asking their family and searching online.The following cases and examples have supported my point of view to the best.