Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is considered by some community that it is common to suffer from negative situations such as having a career they don't like and lack of expenses. In my opinion, I believe that they need to understand the current position to some extent and try their best to overcome those unfortunate situations. On the one hand, it is important for people to understand that they might not enjoy working in their current position and also might suffer from not having enough money to afford the expenses. The reason is if population are too ambitious to get much more income than they deserve, they tend to do unacceptable things like selling confidential data to other companies in the same firms and cheating the contracts to earn many profits. On the other hand, the thing that needs to be taken into consideration is that people still need to find an effective solution in order to solve the areas they are lacking. Moreover, they still need to find various kinds of way to deal with the current situation that have negative impacts on their lives. Take different kinds of billionaires as an example. The books mentioning their biographies indicate that people need to fight for the best to be able to achieve the things they desire with strong effort and commitment. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is important for humans to make themselves accept reality while finding the solution to cope with the current situation that affects their lives so that they can be better and better by improving themselves.