There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? is the traditonal music of a country is more imporatnat than international music?

It is generally known that there are various kinds of tunes in the era of cutting-edge technologies around the globe. The earth has been becoming a small village due to the process of globalization which is increasing day by day. From my point of view, I hold the perception that the traditional melody of a country,compared with international singing, is definitely more invaluable and some reasons will be shown in this essay. To begin with, it is undeniable that music is necessary for human lives. There are some important reasons why individuals need music at the present time. Firstly, this is beneficial for the health of individuals. For instance, singing aids human beings to have a rest after a long day of hard work. Students and officers nowadays have to suffer from an enormous of stress from their studies and work. As a matter of fact, it has the power to inspire or motivate human beings in the morning time. Secondly, whether people listen to songs, people's emotions and feelings will alter better sides. As a result, the majority of doctors recommend listening to a song that is a treatment for some ailments such as mental health and nervous disorders. From my perspective, the conventional singing of a country is more critical for local citizens to develop the national rap industry as well as local celebrities.The development of the local singing industry offers more opportunities for young talented artists to show their own talents and aptitudes to the community. However, an increasing number of fans of opera choose to listen to the multinational melodies because they are available and favourable for fans of opera regardless of place and time. In a nutshell, the melody is a symbol of peace and freedom. Hence it is part of human beings' lives.I strongly believe that the role of traditional should be recognized more than that of international music.