Human activities is damaging the Earth or making it a better place to live? Do you agree or disagree?

The enormous innovations and discoveries played a vital role in the development of technology and human life on earth.People are having different opinions on whether Earth is destroyed by human behaviour or man's development for getting worth-living destinations.I concur with the statement that the planet is influenced by disastrous effects caused by men's activities. To embark with,humans are responsible for several environmental problems,foremost issue is such as air,water and noise pollution.with the advancement of technology automobiles and industries are significantly increased consequently resulted in inclined gas emission from factories,fumes exhaustion from vehicles that leads to global warming and devastating effect on Earth. Moreover,in many,countries most of the acidic waste from industries is disposed of in oceans and rivers which causes adverse effects on marine life on this planet. In addition to it.another catastrophic effect on the planet is deforestation.The population is soared exponentially,As a results logging of forests and reduction in natural resources has inclined to meet the demand for habitat and living., Consequently the count of trees is decreasing,which in turn causes a change in climate and global warming, such as greenhouse effects,acidic rains,drought and so on. To conclude although artificial intelligence has made life easier for mankind, industries and transportation have a deteriorating effect on Earth and the atmosphere.which is not suitable at all for any kind of growth on earth.