Watching too much television reduces people’s capacity to think for themselves. To what extent do you agree with this point of view?

there is no denying the fact that watching television is effect those who do not think of them. I agree with this view that spending hours watching television is increasing so many positives sides as well as negative. In this, an essay I will explain this point To begin with, on the one hand it is commonly known that television is only for entertainment for adults,kids and oldies, such as comedy shows and cartoon movies. That due to spending a lot of time having fun instate of do something more significant for example, read books,improve themselves and study, on clear example, when they spend time in front of the tv that will affect and change their minds and bodya because they are not burning any calories and this appears they are not focusing on themselves. On the other hand, the people who watch for a long time could always be stressful, in addition, they can not connect with their family and friends because they did not use to that,, moreover they will get a psychology illness not only this but also it will impact.On their ideas and what they raise for, For instance, if they were watching an aggressive show that will put them in risky because they try act likeq without know the consequences for this reason they are in danger. To sum up, we need to focus more on our selves specifically in leisure time and we need to use it in a correct way without technology tool.