Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like.Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that students should have a variety of choices and have to have the freedom to select the study they love. However, others believe that the key to success for children is to encourage them to continue subjects related to science and tech In order to provide them with a bright future. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and my opinion is also included. On the one hand, a significant number of people think that children go and take part in classes that they are attracted to As a result, it is the best chance to develop their creativity in the areas that they like. For instance, imagine a student attracted to study music that can lead to a succession that would not occur if she would be forced to study medicine. On the other hand, a tiny minority of people argue that it is highly unlikely to predict that without studying important subjects like science children become prosperous and fortunate. That is to say, these two subjects involved so many topics which need to be taught otherwise, in the future they may confront so many problems. In conclusion, weighing two sides of the argument, Although it is true that science and technology have wast sources of information, it may not be satisfactory for a majority of people and as a consequence, it will lessen their productivity. So I am in favour of the opinion that studies should be chosen by students so as to achieve the things that they want