the use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The evolution of technology has been critically influenced positively and negatively the lives of human beings, more specifically the development of youngsters. In my opinion, I definitely believe that technology overall is dwindling the potential of children of being creative, especially if they are compared to kids in the past. I feel this way for two reasons that I would develop in the following paragraphs. First of all, technology is making the lives of kids too easy leading them to think less than toddlers in the past. Nowadays children have access to the internet which is wonderful but on the other,hand they find all the information that they need with the simple fact of put a key word in the computer, decreasing the chance of kids expand their imagination and creativity. My soon is a compelling sample of this. He is a seven years old and he usually appeal to use my computer when he have to draw pictures or do some assignation from the school, and two weeks ago I forbiden to him the use of the computer and I put pressure on him to elaborate a homework where the teacher was asking to make a big portrait using paints and crayola, but he could not do it since he was used to get ideas from internet rather than thinking by himself and being creative. This is a good reason why I believe that technology is affecting the development of creativity on our kids. Secondly, the upcoming young society spend more time on social media, smartphones and computers which has been demostrated that decrease the potential of the brain of developing skills such as hand writening or painting, which is managed by a specific lobe of the brain control the imagination and creativity. To sum up, Im of the opinion that technolgy is affecting the brain of our kids since when they are compared with the children's childrens in the past, they were obligated to work using the unique tool avaiable "their mind", since they had not access to social media which decrease the brain development on specific areas that affect the creativity and also they was obligated to imaginate and use thir own hands in order to complete their assignations.