Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, it is believed that instrumental plays are pivotal to bridging the gap between different nations. Personally, I believe that art has always played a critical role in mutual understanding between different traditions. Thus, this essay will be demonstrating the reasons behind that as well as my contention. To embark on, pop or popular music can be seen almost all over the world, and this is largely explainable by the fact that the world is such a small village. To illustrate, when teenagers want to listen to modern vocals, they listen mainly to American artists such as Eminem or Rihanna, and this has helped to unify the cultures of all adolescents across the globe. An eminent example of that is the Believer song, which is played by renowned musical band Imagine Dragons, right now can be understood by many audiences in different regions. Therefore, it can be said that the fast connection between countries does not only promote common knowledge, but it also spreads mutual entertainment. Moreover, despite the fact that there are many different languages globally, people can still enjoy the same aesthetic content. In other words, if one particular symphony becomes famous, many listeners can still enjoy it even though they may not fully understand what is being said or the person who composed it. This can be exemplified by Beethoven's masterpiece the ninth symphony, which has become the national anthem of the whole European Union, whose citizens do not even speak the same dialect. As a result, it can be observed that playable contents are quintessential to establishing connections between different indigenous people. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that art and chorals are pivotal tools to bring people of different backgrounds closer because they can help to unpuzzle the language enigma that is needed for communication.