In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

People have different options regarding transportation. It is argued that all modes of transportation will be disappointed in the future like automobiles,coaches and train tracks.Despite that people may be travelling in vehicles as passengers. This essay will examine cases of this development and the forthcoming paragraphs showed both the benefit and drawbacks sides. On the one hand, the basic advantages of that reduction of risky life. In other words, nowadays, we live in advanced technology and a modern transportation world. That's why we can see everywhere new achievements like self-driving autos,planes and so on.All these new technologies reduced some kinds of crashes. For example, Ilon Mask created a new sort of automobile called Tesla which is driven with computer technology and humans factor very less. On the other hand, people tend to drive high-speed races with their vehicles themselves.Because these actions give them some kind of adrenaline like good emotions. However, it was very risky for their life. In fact that despite the government ban on driving high races, nations like violate laws. For instance, several months ago, my brother faced a car accident, and as a result, he injured his legs, this action happened for the fewer safety cars In conclusion, I support this idea and asked everyone who attempts to buy a new truck please purchase only a self-drive machine. Also who wish to drive their motor please drive only special places.