New Technologies change the way children spend their free time. Do the advantages of these changes outweigh the disadvantages?

It is quite obvious that our technology has been involved in individuals' lives, hence, this generation of kids has used technology since their elementary education. This can have both negative and positive impacts on our children. I opine that it depends on personal use. On the one hand, the high innovation gives us a lot of convenience. Nowadays, most of education bring technology to improve their course. For instance, this generation can study from anywhere in this entire world by learning from online courses. Furthermore, if individuals desire to be enlightened about something that they don't understand they can use Google or other applications to discover things that they desire, therefore, this can make it not only more convenient to discover interesting topics but also decrease our time to find the answer. On the other hand, overload can make an important contribution to causing us unhealthy. For instance, eye issues can be caused by overload used, therefore, the most appropriate solution is to limit hours of use. Furthermore, the population should not ignore social skills, especially since this period is the most important time to learn to make friend with others and study every skill that can adapt in their future life. To conclude, parents find it extremely difficult to distract their children from their smartphones. Not only the authorities and the health organizations should take a serious in this issue but also a parent should give their free time to stay with their son and pay attention to them because they are our country's future.