some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Television and computer games are playing a key role in our lives and most people are addicted to watching television and playing video games is affected their careers and association. some people believe that television and computer games affect the nation and some others believe there are no significant changes and public behaviour I strongly agree with that first statement and I will give my opinion in this essay. mainly,most of the younger generation are addicted to some social media apps and video games and they are wasting a lot of time watching movies and playing on apps without focusing on any other activities. moreover,they become facing of lot health issues like obesity and blood pressure. however, it affected society also because many people committing suicides watching live videos on some social news apps. for instance, I have watched some news,in my country most children are addicted to playing pub games if they do not get a phone from their parents they are very aggressive and commit suicide without thinking. secondly,many of the family are watching serials which will be affected their daily lifestyles they are copying their artist and get anxious and using that language in their life. In addition to this, violent shows also provoke aggressive thoughts. Thus, these vehement shows disrupt the harmony in our association. for example, most of the parents watching station are not telling anything their children they are also addicted to some other applications. however,parents should take care of the children and watch what they are seeing and how they are affected by social media. In conclusion, society is affected by social media and box shows the government should take the action on some of the applications and some bad TV set series.