Nowadays there is a wide range of TV programs. But instead of watching educational programs, news or documentary films, more and more people prefer to watch TV shows, soap operas or serials. And this negatively affects knowledge acquisition skills. What are the primary causes of this tendency? How is it possible to make educational TV programs more popular?

Nowadays box business become a significant role and enjoyment in our lives most of the public prefer to watch tv curriculum instead of watching educational plans,news or documentary films. this will negatively affect ability acquisition.in this essay, I will explain the causes and solutions for this issue. fist of all, the main problem is the number of communities watching station shows because the show they conduct a lot of games with enjoyable and exciting folk will watch and get more interest. moreover,some nations in their busy schedules when their free time they watch some entertaining shows and movies however they want to be happy and entertain some time instead of watching the news and educational schedule they get bored watching because there is no entertainment they only get awareness. for instance, in,America one of the TV set shows the ellen is very popular than some other educational shows because the public gets to enjoy seeing their favourite hero or heroine talking and entertaining. secondly, to solve these problems television authority should go to the colleges and conduct some educational quizzes and games and steam entertaining way society will get attracted and learn some education. however,making some viewers participate actively like questions and answers they get reward public will attract those shows. for example, many countries celebrate taking host and conducting normal persons and asking general ability questions to get the money it will give entertainment and awareness. In conclusion, many communities watch tv shows to get amusement and station authorities to take some ability activities also give help for folk.