In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV dramas?

Nowadays, in several nations the most popular in the entertenmenint world is gained by books and TV series that are based on crime and suspense. In this essay, you shall find the reasons for the same and I would conclude by giving my opinion. Firstly; one of the biggest reasons why individuals are leaning towards criminal-minded web serials and books is to get thrilled by the adrenalin rush. People love to get high with this kind of kick they get. For,example web series named- The Games of thron, it gained the highest benchmark name and fame because it could create a higher level of thrilling experience for viewers by creating suspense and showing the way scandal was committed in order to win the throne. Secondly, readers and viewers follow hobby towards criminally minded storybook and TV serials in order to gain more knowledge about things happening in their vicinity and can remain alert when similar kinds of fouls played around them. In this way citizens can stay safe and remain alert. Some fictional and television plays are based on real line stories and some are completely false. One should have an interest in this section of entertainment as it becomes an important part of your life when it comes to safety. To exemplify one of the most popular daily soap in India is Crime petrol. Viewers from all most all age groups love to see it. However, at times it has a depremential decremental impact on the psyche of some classes of people. At time certain stories give rise to criminally minded individual. They learn tricks and hack ideas and try on someone. Hence, such series should be broadcasted with a certain disclaimer. To reiterate, several entertainment such as crime story novels and online series is gaining popularity in order people get thrilling experience and more knowledge. In my opinion such things are helpful up to a certain limit and should be advised with certain checkpoints and disclaimers.