Many people today are worried about the large quantities of waste produced by ordinary households. What problems are caused by household waste, and what solutions may be possible in both the short and the long term?

In the past, people were not worried about waste by families because they were aware of the consequences. Nowadays, many individuals are scared about the huge quantities of waste output by normal families. Waste produced is caused by phenomenal factors. However, solutions are ready to stop this. From my perspective, 2 fundamental aspects that caused waste produced, unconscious and underestimating this problem by the nation. Firstly, plenty of families are unaware of the waste produced and how it is negative on the environment, in addition, owing to them, adolescents will be affected by their attitudes and the issue will continue shattering the environment. Secondly, some governments do not try to solve this difficult and some of them do not think about it at all, thus, the governments are accountable for not making people conscious of it. In my opinion, 2 solutions are enough to address this drawback. Initially, the country should first be aware to convince residents to help stop it, people who work in the country ought to take some lectures and courses to be conscious. Eventually, the government can start aware citizens. Next, after the government's workers realise it, they can initiate convincing citizens by putting up advertisements about the consequences and what will happen in the future if the problem does not stop. Furthermore, The country may start putting penalties on those who are not obeying the rules. In conclusion, waste produced is a big issue and individuals have to address it before age. It has many causes, whereas, it has many solutions.