Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, computers and the internet have become indispensable aspects of human lives. Some opine that smart gadgets and the world wide web are crucial for children's education. Whereas, Others feel that pupils can learn more efficiently in schools with an instructor. Through this essay, I would like to discuss both these scenarios and give my opinion. Technology has advanced beyond our imagination and there is no denying that it has made it easier for teachers and students to learn more effectively at school as there is a great deal of material that can be accessed on the internet. For instance, the concept of projectile motion in itself is very difficult to grasp by merely memorizing the equations. However, with the assistance of animations that are available on the internet, it becomes easy for the pupil to grasp this concept. Although, this can be done in the comfort of the child's home. Moreover, staying at home makes the parents feel content by seeing their offspring at home and need not worry about the safety of their child, parents are able to spend more time with their children, which is crucial for a child while growing up and makes him more confident as he can communicate with their parents freely. However, there is a downside to relying on the internet and computers for educating a child, these methods can turn into distractions very conveniently without a child realizing it. A pupil may start using these conveniences improperly by spending a considerable amount of time on social media and computer games, these services provided by the technology have a tendency to addict younger individuals and they become deviated from their objectives at hand that needs to be addressed for proper education. In addition, attending school has its own numerous advantages. Firstly, it helps a great deal in his overall development as he learns to socialize more with friends and the teacher about the problems that he might be going through. The teacher can put a child on the right path, by assessing his mistakes and providing input to the child, which a machine can never do as it can never be at par with a teacher's methods of providing emotional support. In my opinion, it is necessary that a child attends school, as emotional support is a crucial aspect at this age and a child needs a great deal of moral support while growing up, a machine can never meet up to the standards of the teacher, and it is important for a child to make friends that require one to come out of his comfort zone, this will definitely make a child more competitive and confident, and as a reult, he will be able to tackle all the challenges that life throws at him gracefully.