24.It is better to save money than to spend it. How far do you agree with this statement? Is saving more important than spending in today’s world? Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your own Write at least 250 word

Urbanisation and modern life have presented individuals with a number of challenges and decisions. However, the crux of the matter is related to money management. While some opine that people should save their money rather than spend it, in my view, focusing solely on saving money rather than considering spending it for living happier is not logical. On the one hand, money management goes a long way in personal growth. So seriously has developing an independent life affected people’s minds that they strongly believe that saving a small amount of money each month is one of the must-try ways to benefit from an independent life. Aside from improving their personal growth, it gives them the chance to stand on their own feet, but it also allows them to feel secure in the years to come, since they have enough money if they face any challenges in the future. On the other hand, money is really essential for maintaining mental and emotional health. To clarify, if people put pressure on themselves to save their wealth in their bank account or under the mattress instead of spending it to make themselves up to maximum happy, it may result in many mental disorders for them, since city life is full of unforeseen circumstances due to its fast-paced rate, which can cause tension and aggression among citizens. Therefore, if they do not place a high value on releasing their stress and anxiety by spending their money on traveling and purchasing to recharge their batteries, they may suffer from many mental problems. In conclusion, although saving money is a must in this modern era, it plays a crucial role in providing financial safety. I strongly believe it is not worth negotiating our mental health and enjoyment of the moments by solely saving money.