Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. Why is stress such widespread in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In our century humans have become more stressful, and it is caused by several things.I believe that it is not as big a problem as we can though.In this essay we will find the main source of this global problem and give advice to people on which way to solve it. Actually,life has become much more difficult than the past. This has led to increased stress related illnesses around the globe. Stress has become a problem in today’s world because of increased job load and poor diet. It can be solved by having a balanced work -life routine and improving dietary habits.Going into detail,we should have strong sleeping mode,diet and work,that you like.In fact,many people sleeps less,than they need,cause of this factor they don’t have energy all day,and when human sleeps less,they will be very stressful.Indeed, not less important thing,it’s diet,our organism need healthy food,so we’ll have happy feelings all day.Many scientists proved this fact,because,when we eat fast foods,our stomachs don’t work properly,that’s why we have vary pains and always want to sleep. Therefore,we don’t take required protein.What can we say about how work can be unhealthy and stressful? When people work more than they can,they might be tired.They won’t have productive days, and will be stressed. In conclusion I want to give you advice, you need to know your limits. Consequently you’ll have an efficient and productive lifestyle.