The average standard of people is a likely to be lower in future then it is now. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement and give one reason for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or explanation.

In the present,time people's physical strength is lower compared to future times. I Completely agree with the statement and there are many reasons for this situation. My inclination will be justified in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, the main reason for the situation is the advancement of technology. This is because due to the technical evaluation people's work can make lesser because of the machinery work increase and physical work decrease. As a result, they will develop serious because people need to be physical work if they become fit and find and inhibit their organs. Additionally, another reason is that people lower their diet habits. Nowadays people use to eat more fast food compared to homemade food. It is to say, this food contains more fats and cholesterol which affect human organs and make more diseases health issues liver and kidneys problem. For example, medical data from last year conducted that 40% of people stated that the main reason behind illness is an unhealthy diet. If they do not have fat they feel good and leave a happy life. In conclusion, a few decades ago, people were very fit and fine than now.I agree with the statement and the reasons are eating unhealthy food and technical advancement.