Families who do not send their children to public schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Education is the transmission of civilization, a fundamental right but a number of people argue that families who choose not to educate their offspring in public schools, should be exempted to pay tariffs. I do not endorse the statement to any extent and have solid grounds to defend my opinion. To begin with, granting tax exemption to wealthy parents providing private schooling to their kids,would deprive less privileged children, of the basic right to get an education. The reason would be the funds needed to run the public schools are derived from taxpayers' money. To exemplify, having every class of the country pay taxes, will give the destitute children a chance to go to school due to tuition fees being reduced or free. Therefore, rich people should not be excluded from paying taxes. furthermore, the government desperately need to levy amounts to generate the revenue to fund public education.Contribution from the Affluent folks will add a cherry to the cake in order to sustain universal institutes. For instance, public education providers in Nigeria are funded via authorities because of the hard and fast rule of each person paying tariffs as per guidelines. Thus, it has to be mandatory to pay tax, irrelevant of the academy their youngsters are studying at. I would like to pen down by mentioning that the decision to prioritise private schooling is sole of the parents,whomsoever can afford and that, adds its bits to not to relieve the upper class from paying levy amounts imposed. I wholeheartedly believe that it will go a long way to support underprivileged juveniles to have a befitting chance to get the education they deserve.