Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

it is true that Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement and the following example will be provided in order to support my point of view. Furthermore, ambition is considered the main reason why this is the case. One of the most important reasons why Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings is that Money can make someone is excepted by other people since most of the people in this world do work in order to get earning so if have someone can do work and get a lot of money and be a billionaire, they will be a leader in global. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of rich people in America, for instance, Elon musk who is the richest person in the world accepted to be the most successful people because he has a lot of money and also influences for innovation and most of the finance depend on him. This example shows that money plays a major role in acceptance. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that ambition is very important to be a successful person because if they have ambition, they will have more motivation than others and the ratio of progression followed be high. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that Most of the workers in Thailand usually do work overtime because they want to have a good performance and get a higher position in order to get more salary and be successful person in their aspect. This case makes ambitions clear. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings because Money can make someone is excepted by other people and the topic caused An ambition is very important to be a successful person.