Modern professional women confront a difficulty that men don’t generally face: the struggle to balance the pressures of work and home. In your opinion, how can this difficulty best be ? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

Nowadays, many well-educated women have to deal with a variety of problems in the modern period. For women, the difficulties of balancing career and home responsibilities are a cause of frustration. In this topic, I will share some solutions to solve this problem. To begin with, every leader should switch the focus to productivity and results instead of the time workers spend trying to accomplish tasks. It is useful if we have flexible work arrangements that define how, when, and when employees work, allowing women to best manage their careers as well as personal priorities. For instance, if a mission needs four days to be done, and if they devote only three days to attaining a result, then they deserve to have one day off. Another example is that every manager should permit their staff to work outside of office hours but still ensure a work outcome. The more flexible a woman's job is, the more freedom she has to spend time with her family. Secondly, recruiters should equalize salaries and opportunities for women as much as for men. In fact, women around the world are facing a wage gap. In my opinion, this inequality leads to stress in women balancing not only their work but also their model role. For example, a high wage effectively enhances mental health and solves daily expenses such as school fees for children, housing... Moreover, this contributes to establishing modern social equality, where women have behaved like men in any field. To summarize, therefore, modern women are playing a role either as breadwinners or as housewives. So, in my opinion, women should be treated the same way in their careers as men.