In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Conventional wisdom says that smoking is injurious to health. Many nations have banned it in public areas. For the benefit of non-smokers, I agree that smokers should leave the premises and indulge in such activity at designated locations only. To begin with, it is widely known that passive smoking causes a detrimental effect on life. The smoke released by a smoker is mostly inhaled by nearby persons who are not actually smoking. For instance, if a group of ten friends are sitting in a canteen and only a single person is consuming a cigarette, then it is more likely that three to five persons who are sitting next to him would absorb the tobacco emitted by him. Hence, this bad habit of someone could be responsible for ruining the lives of others. However, according to me, while using an allotted smoking zone, a smoker not only enjoys his habit but also is being somewhat sensitive to others. The one who desires to inhale tobacco should leave the publicly surrounded places and do their thing in the reserved area which can aid in saving the lungs of many innocent humans. To illustrate, the majority of airports and business centres have smoking rooms where smokers can go and enjoy their time without affecting the health of others. Thus, walking out of the building while smoking would be a little good gesture toward healthy life for peers. To conclude, many people are having a habit of smoking; nevertheless, they should not do it when they have other people nearby. To restrain smoking in public, many countries have brought publicly smoking under the law. I agree that one should try to avoid it in crowded locations and whenever they want to do it, they should leave the place and use special rooms for it.