some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries has a positive affect; others say it could contribute to a loss of the country's identities. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, globalization has become a heated issue. Whether business and cultural contact play a role in relationships of countries. Some people think that the local citizen benefits from a multicultural society. But the opponents believe it can bring a lack of national identities. the advantage of the business contectcan creates more employments to local people. Because of, the flux of foreign companies, thus these companies are required more job markets to meet their company needs. In addition, it can improve people ’s living standards. This is because their foreign companies bring not only funds but also advanced technologies. For example, advanced technologies can raise the rate of products, which means that people can spend lesser money on commodities. Besides, cultural contact increases interdependence, connectivity and integration. Such as tourism, people respect and visit other cultures with an open mind by travelling to foreign history. On the other hand, opponents think that we are facing the problem of losing our own cultural identity because cultures from other countries are flooding into our nation. Many societies are filled with other countries' cultures. In China, more and more people dress in fashionable costumes or suits in daily life and working time rather than traditional clothing. As such this leads to us losing national identities in costume. In conclusion, although globalization makes contributions to our daily life, it is harmful to our preservation of traditional culture. I think that the government should enact a series of ways to reach a balance between globalization and traditional cultures.