More and more people work at home and study at home with the development of computer technology. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern era technology is bloom in the market for facalities and easy life style. Many of person doing work at home as well as teaching by the computer on mobile phone. This is the good sign for the upcoming generation, and i will describe positive acpect aspects for this statement. To begine with, internet is the wonderful invention by the science and technology. Nowadays many of peole doing work or study at home, that is the beneficial for the student as well as employment. For example, we know about, during covid-19, all countries are obey the rule of lock down, at that time school and college were also closed. So that, by the help of internet study was continued. That was the best roal for the internet and computer. Because of, this platform also obey the rule of social distanceing distance as well as study was carryon without any restrictions. That was the big positive sign for advantage of computer technology. Furthermore, it is also beneficial for the employment who are working in MNC company or private sectors. For instance, many of people go to work away from living. If they will work from home, so they will save the money of transportation. Apart from this, they also spend more time for his family and work without any restrictions. So that work from home is also the best option for better performance for the company and live happy life. But in contrast, few negative side is also in work from home. In variety, people who work in home insted of company, they have not proper communication skill with customer or other employees. To conclude, positive aspect is more than negative aspect, so work from home is the best way for live happiness and achivment.