Nowadays many parents are sending their kids abroad to acquire good education. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of this trend. Give your own opinion.

Education is vital roal for better and secure our life.In the present day many of younger people going to foreign for higher education by his parents.I will discuss the benefites and drawback in upcoming paragraphs with my opinion. On one hand, abroad education system is totally different from our country. Education system is important for secure life. For example many of countries are believe in prectical knowledge so people must learn about prectical base knowledge. Therefore they can easily get a job in desire field. Furthermore they can balance their life by themselves an account of, the person who live in abroad they live alone so they have to manage all works like study, job as well as chores of home, so they are increase his strength in different area without any support. On the other hand, we know who people are migrate in abroad they leave his friends and family members so at that time they feel alone. Moreover sometime young people going in depression or stress so in that moment noone no-one none can help him. In addition, main drawback is inflation.We know about foreign countries like London, Dubail is most expensive countries. Therefore people who live in that country they have to more costly to enjoy that kind of culture and festival. According to my opinion, young people must go in abroad for better and secure future due to there are number of resources for increas our growth. To conclude, foreign culture and education is beneficial for young peole.