Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer groups. Discuss both the views and present your opinion.

People have different options regarding types of lessons. while many nations support face-to-face study. Whereas others tend to study with a team. This essay will examine cases of people's choices and the forthcoming paragraphs showed both pros and cons sides. On the one hand, the basic advantage of studying alone is that children may learn lots of materials. In other words, students can catch much more information during lessons and also it was very convenient for teachers because they had to spend less energy understanding lessons,especially seminar courses. For example, learning driving skills demand to practice one-on-one because you must concentrate your mind. On the other hand, the main benefit of learning with a group is that humans can get lots of ideas from each other and these kinds of options help improve children's brains, as a result, young people did not avoid public conversations. Additionally, this learning method is most common in university courses, particularly, lectures. For instance, I remember when I studied in Toshkent for a bachelor's degree, there are lots of team lessons. In conclusion, I support both sides of these statements, because they all have their place of use.Despite that, I prefer to study with a group because this sort of studying way gives lots of adrenaline like good emotions.