As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole plane, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or diasgree?

The borders between countries have been opened through the economical exchange that put land dependent on each other. As a matter of fact, the world is prone to difficulties that reflect on people's lives. I totally agree that it is mandatory to maintain a perfect connection between societies, and this essay will hold the reasons for my view. To commence, the boundaries have to be opened amidst territories to keep good relations between them. In other words, numerous factories have relocated to other areas in the last decades in order to reduce their costs. Moreover, the commerce in the world varied to become depending on importing and exporting of products. To elucidate, I am living in Qatar, but I am buying my stuff from multiple nations by shipping them to Doha, which requires having a national linkage overseas. Thus, the need of having a good relationship between different countries is increasing than before. A more compelling reason to support my idea is that numerous people are travelling to study in overseas countries. This means, students have to accredit their certificates from the residing state through the ministry of education, which requires good contact between the latter. In Addition, an abundant number of institutions are searching for more experience to perform the best for their customers. As reported in a study conducted by Cambridge University in the year 2015, the number of Arabian learners travelling to European has been raised in the last decade. Therefore, the contact between the planet has to be kept in its best shape. To conclude, the world is facing significant challenges. According to my mindset, I totally agree that states have to provide good relations because some manufactories had moved to the cheapest cities and people are moving to overseas countries to study.