Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different options regarding learning. While many nations prefer studying traditional ways.Whereas others tend to learn at a distance. This essay will examine cases of choicing learning styles and forthcoming paragraphs showed both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic advantage of learning with a group is that you can improve your brain. In other words, you can get lots of an idea about the current topic, because each person makes their individual options,that's why children who studying with a pastime method it was encouraging to develop their mind. For example, When I studied in Tashkent for a bachelor's degree, teachers provided courses in mainly traditional ways. Turning off the other hand of the argument, learning one-on-one methods is very beneficial for children. Because, you can keep concentration, especially during practice time, also this way very convenient for teachers because they can spend less energy the understanding exact topic. Another reason of that you can catch lots of information from your tutor. For instance, Several years ago, children have to study online, due to Covid restrictions and I think this way was so popular among universities without medical faculty because they need more experience. In conclusion, I support both sides of the learning method, because they are according to the situation. If speech an ongoing about the practice I prefer to choose the face-to-face method but In lectures courses using traditional ways was so popular.