Some people think that manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Disscuss both view and give your own opinion

Many individuals believe that companies and shopping malls should reduce the amount of packaging for their goods. Whilst, the majority of people argue that customers have the responsibility to buy products using less packaging. The writer holds the belief that both sellers and customers are going to solve this problem to save the environment in our world. Beginning sellers have to reduce the materials which they package the product, plastic materials play an important role in the products, even its cost-efficiency, useful and cheaper for manufacturers easy get access. However, it increases the big problems for the wildlife where they live, this can lead to a variety of issues for the natural habitat. Instead of using plastic which is difficult to recycle and causes many effects to the environment, manufacturers can also replace it with biodegradable materials such as paper and bamboo. Furthermore, these materials can be recycled to become fertilizer for plants may protect and improve the environment. However, some people make the criticism that customers have the responsibility to buy goods with less packaging. Thus, people may be active in bringing their own bags when going to the market if they have enough awareness to improve the quality of natural habitat. Moreover, people may understand that products which have complicated packaging may be expensive. And if they do not want to waste their money, they will choose the basic way that put it in the bag they already wear when going out. This writer gives the opinion that it is more active when people are aware of the effects litters bring to our lives. Despite plastic being more convenient, it causes a big problem for health issues, especially in the plastic box containing hot food. Bringing their own box, bottle and bag may reduce the money for plastics and improve our health. In conclusion, there might be two opinions to dropping down the number of packaged things. I still believe that it is more convenient and reduces cost when buying goods.