in many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In the majority of countries in the globe, suburban individuals immigrate to developed areas, and as a result, we can see a decline in the proportion of dwellers. I strongly disapprove of this statement. in this essay, I will elaborate on my reasons in detail. On the one hand, it is an essential fact that people in rural areas have a tendency to live in cities because of various facilities and recreational amenities for instance water parks, museums, cinemas, and shopping malls. Apart from that if they move from their hometown, their regions will have a scarcity of human resources and a lack of experts in this spot so if people need professional doctors in emergencies, they have to go to cities thus it's time-consuming and risky. Furthermore, developed cities will be boomed by more citizens and cause some detrimental effects such as environmental issues, and economic crises as well. In other words, when the population increases, we need more job opportunities and when society has a specific quantities vacancy it leads some problems like unemployment, therefore, with growing individuals the usage of private vehicles increases, consequently its more pollution in cities and it can raise the risk of chronic diseases like asthma, allergic and difference cancer. By way of conclusion, I think the government is in charge of tackling this problem because individuals tend to live more comfortably and convenient but it has some fundamental problems, authorities should allocate some budget to provide some facilities for rural areas and offer some incentives to encourage people not to immigrate as well, my perception has explained in this essay further