The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

Education plays a crucial role in everyone's life. Other than school there are multifarious sources from which people can obtain education such as family members, friends, the internet and so on. However, some people argue that education which gains from family is greater than the education obtains from school. Personally, I agree with it to some extent and in upcoming,paragraphs I will be discussed my views. To begin with, schools provide better education and study environments for learners. Moreover, they teach students in detailed and systematic manner. Besides this, the teachers are highly trained and professional they know exactly what to teach and how to teach. In addition, they provide the knowledge which is proven. Apart from this, the knowledge which students receive from schools in the form of degree or diploma, they can get a job easily on the bases of the certificate. For instance, to get the post of doctor one should complete their graduation from school and get a degree in M.B.B.S. Hence, it proves that education received from study institutions is very important to get detailed and accurate information in every subject. However, the education obtained from family is also very significant because they get knowledge from their life experiences. Also, they have traditional, cultures, values and rituals information that is not available in the modern era. So, it is very important to receive such vital knowledge and moreover, even these pieces of information are not provided in schools. Apart from this, the information which people receive from family is totally free; however, the accuracy of this education is not proven. In conclusion, schools have been providing education an accurate and systematic manner and the certificate which is obtained from schools show the level of knowledge of the particular person. In contrast, a person can receive good knowledge of traditional values from his or her family; however, they are not proven and family members are also not trained or professional in teaching.