Topic: some people say that in all levels of education from primary schools to universities too much time is spend on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that students in different levels of education are forced to devote much time and energy to learning theoretical lessons which are not basically useful after graduation that I am fully agree with this notion. In my view, each subject like science, chemistry and so on comprises practical and learning facts sections and both of them are interrelated and interdependent. Due to the fact that practical skills are on the basis of theoretical parts, thus students need to acquire somewhat basis knowledge but it seems that conventional education system is being run in our schools and universities do not consider equal consistency between both of them. Unfortunately, current system is designed to focus simply on reading and memorizing useless information. Undoubtedly, when graduated students are ready to enter labor market and apply for a occupation relevant to their fields, they are unemployable and have no desirable qualification, consequently they are led to do grunt work and even if someone succeeds to find a good job the sooner the later he will lose it due to lack of adequate practical experience. In addition, a vivid example of this issue is that I remember that during the high school my teachers always pressurized students to memorize numerous formulas and statistics in order to pass our exams. Although I learned them, none of them have never Rewrite the sentence apply show examples been used and I can’t remember even few of them.in my perspective, it was utter waste of time and apparently the method are still being followed. In conclusion, the importance of hands- on experience should be noticed as the top priority for all education systems because it enhance the chance of getting a fulfilling jobs. Furthermore, holding workshops in all levels is one of the perfect and ideal solution for upgrading education.