Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The essence of marriage is to produce children to make a family that couples are dreaming of. However, motherhood is one of the major crucial roles inside the household when it comes to decision making either to have babies or not and I immensely agree that mother is also entirely responsible for bringing the children up. On the first hand, women are solely obliged for bearing the child on her tummy for 9 months; all sacrifices that she faces is one of the onerous tasks to do, likewise with regard to delivery of the baby they tend to panic because of the peculiarity body changes and severe pain. Aside from that, some mother suffered from death due to delivery complications especially if related to cesarian section where the expected mother will be operated to evacuate the baby from her uterus. Thus, the pregnant women will always be on between life and death. This is the number one reason why females think a million times prior conceiving the baby. On the second hand, after delivery of baby; the mother will take care of the infant until early adolescent, nevertheless, they ended up to shoulder the total upbringing of the child. For instance, at night she will stay wide awake to feed the infant, to clean and attend the defecation and urination of child. Those long hour nights without sleep is torturing to the side of the women. As well as from the first walk of the baby until they run; from the first day of school until univeristy graduation. The father might be helpful on otherways like giving financial and emotional support system. Hence, mother will be the appointed person to carry all the loads of responsibilities with regard to the babies. In summary, mother will be given more emphasis when and whether to conceive babies or not. Aside from all factors that pregnancy will bring to the females, they are also entitled for molding their children from infancy until adulhood. This is the essence of motherhood and mother knows best all the time.