Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As per the distinct mindset of different people, society has been devided into two groups. Therefore, this has become a debateable issue, whether, young ones should initiate their education curiculum as easry early as possible in their life or to begin after couple of years. This essay shall demonstrate on both the view points and shall conclude my opinion towards the end. To commence with the first notion, there are myrid things to be shared in the favour of early education. Firstly, nowadays, parents desires to put their little ones at preschool as they can get pre schooling exposure. As a consequence, it helps children to develop social and communication skills. Secondly, there is a belief, if little buds are exposed to educative class, they excell in their future. Aditionally, nowadays, many families have both working parent. In order to babysitiing, guardians prefers to start formal education as soon as possible. As a result to all of the above reasons, progeny learn to develop life skills more faster and are found to be better independent. On the other hand, there are individuals who think, their lads should start to attain schooling after achiveing certain age. They believe, their offspirngs offspring have nive brain and should not be preasurised pressurized at early age. Additionally, this shall burden little ones whit loads of knowledge during their delicate period of playful, and fun activities. However, they agree primary schooling is necessary but can be eventually persued during the growing period of their life. To conclude, I agree with the former idea of education children at begening of their age as in this competative world it has become immensely significant that a child should excell in formal education and is key to have succesfull future.