Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As per the distinct mindset of different people, society has been divided into two groups. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue, whether, young ones should initiate their study curriculum as early as possible in their life or egin after a couple of years. This essay shall demonstrate both viewpoints and shall conclude with my opinion towards the end.To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in the favour of early learning. Firstly, nowadays, parents desire to put their little ones at preschool as they can get pre-schooling exposure. As a consequence, it helps children to develop social and communication skills. Secondly, there is a belief, that if little buds are exposed to an educative class, they excel in their future. Additionally, nowadays, many families have both working parents. In order to babysitting, guardians prefer to start formal training as soon as possible. As a result of all of the above reasons, progeny learn to develop life skills faster and are found to be better independent. On the other hand, there are individuals who think, their lads should start to attain schooling after achieving certain age. They believe, their offsprings have a nive brain and should not be pressurised at an early age. Additionally, this shall burden little one's whit loads of knowledge during their delicate period of playful, and fun activities. However, they agree primary schooling is necessary but can be eventually pursued during the growing period of their life.To conclude, I agree with the former idea of educating children at the begening of their age as in this competitive world it has become immensely significant that a child should excel informal education and is key to have a succesfull future.