Contries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Globalisation and high-bandwidth internet enable us to buy any product without actually visiting a foreign contry, but there is always a light and dark side. This essay contemplates this negative side of this trends Humans are the being that can change their past habits or the way how they were lived by the new things which provide them with more convenience. We can't blame it as it is the nature of the human being. However, prevailing cheap commodities or merchandise can destroy the cultural heritage at an irresistible speed. For example, often we catch the native tribes in the documentary do not were their traditional clothes. The T-shirt and jeans are good for activities and surely convenient. but perhaps in the near,, future they will forget about the knowledge of how their grandparents and ancestors made their clothes. Moreover, This trend can accelerate the economic polarity between weakly contry and the poor contry. As more and more global supply chains are complicated, only a few international companies can produce the merchandise. And mass production boosts their cost performance and makes no enemy. And international companies send earning tax-heaven or the contry which offer the lowest company tax. If peoples in poor contry buy iPhones in their contry, the money they paid will be likely channelled to America. Therefore, the gap in the polarity broads. In conclusion, we should aware of the impact of our buying habits on culture and the economy, and make a wise choices when we buy.