Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

in our modern time, traveling plays an important role and has become more popular than the past in many countries. From my point of view, traveling is useful in many ways. This essay will be discussed. There are many causes that encourage people to explore the world more than the past. First of all, transportation is cheaper and more convenient than before. For example, the ticket price of the plane traveling to Chiang Mai is only 800 Baht but 2 years ago it was 1000 baht. Moreover, social media encourages people to travel more and more. Under those circumstances, the rate of tourism is increasing. Another key point is that there are advantages to traveling. The important thing is that travelers are able to relax. Furthermore, they can recharge their mental and physical energy by enjoying the environment. As an illustration, when people spend quality time together on the vacation that makes them get close and also relieve stress. traveling contributes to a closer relationship between friends, family and finances. Certainly, their relationship will be developed and get closer. In conclusion,the cause of an increase in traveling is the lower ticket price. After that, travelers gain benefit from traveling in many ways including enhancing the bond.