Some people think that the detailed criminal description on newspapers and TV has bad influences, so this kind of information should be restricted in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

Many today come to the conclusion that people should ban the details of criminal reports on newspapers or any kind of media due to the negative effect of this kind of information. My opinion about the mentioned view will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the criminal description is the kind of information that usually contains a large amount of violence; therefore, it can affect viewers badly, especially kids. Giving the detailed information about the criminal can make kids whose ages be known about their pure mind have a tendency to develop their violence as the person they watched or read through the media. Thus, this data should be kept away from the public. Moreover, although showing the criminal’s information to the public can give people a whole view about the personal facts as well as the features of the criminal, it can have numerous negative impacts on the family of the lawbreaker. These families’ lives can become more difficult when people around them know them as they are relatives of the offender. For this reason, they can not live their daily life as normal as they were in the past. In conclusion, not only can the full information about the criminal on TV and newspapers have a bad influence on kids, but it also can make the offender’s relatives have to deal with many problems. In my opinion, I totally agree with the viewpoint that the detailed criminal data should be restricted to every type of media.