Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced.

Garbage, which is increasing rapidly, is the most threatening issue the world faces today. In recent times, people generating too much waste.There are several reasons for such a situation and also a few visible influences too. Both aspects are explained ensuing the paragraph. To begin with, discussing the reason, the most common one is,the amount of a waster we produce has increased.The other cause is something breaks we throw it away and buy a new one by this, I mean that amount of household waste is increasing in a present time. Furthermore,products are not made to last.Some advertisers are attracted people to buy new fashion products. So people have most interested to buy a new and fashionable product. On the one hand, the mentioned causes have some impacts too. The foremost effect is seen on the environment. Government can increase the recycling of garbage they must be reduced trash and using the recycling process we can manufacture new products. Moreover, Government encourages people to minimise the use of plastic bags and they can aware people to help with webinars and social events. For,example Times of India reported that 40 per cent of people use paper bags because the Indian government banned the use of plastic bags. Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that the amount of a waster we produce has increased and has bad effects.so, the government should adopt a recycling process to decline garbage.